•  

Clergy & Staff

 

Our Church Office is open Monday through Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Church and Parish Center buildings are open additional hours, click here for a schedule.

If you have a question and aren't sure which staff member to ask, simply call the Church Office during these hours, use the contact form or read our Frequently Asked Questions.

    Our CLERGY                 

jdenson_thumb.jpgThe Rev. John Denson, Jr., D.Min

Rector

ext 14  I  jdenson@stpaulsindy.org

My primary responsibility as the Rector is to invite and ...more >

 

bkempf_thumb.jpg

THE REV. BARBARA KEMPF

Associate Rector for Intergenerational Ministry

ext 15  I  bkempf@stpaulsindy.org

I serve St. Paul's primarily in the area of pastoral care ...more >

 

jbower_index.jpgThe Rev. Jeffrey Bower

associate rECTOR for
stewardship & community engagement

ext 15  I  jbower@stpaulsindy.org

 

sginolfi_index.jpg

The Rev. sarah ginolfi

parish missioner

ext 13  I  sginolfi@stpaulsindy.org

My ministry focuses on evangelism, discipleship training & discovering ...more >

 

   OUR MINISTRY STAFF      

bhubhley03_index.jpgBrad Hughley

Organist & Director of music

ext 29  I  bhughley@stpaulsindy.org

I work closely with the staff, choir, choral scholars and ...more >

 

ejeglum_thumb.jpg

Erica Jeglum

Director of YOUTH & Family Ministry

ext 18  I  ejeglum@stpaulsindy.org

My ministry is to support youth in their Christian faith ...more >

 

dthomas_index.pngDebbY Thomas

Interim associate for sunday school & CHILDREN's ministry

ext 23  I  dthomas@stpaulsindy.org

 

 

mgerhardt_index.jpg

MATT GERHARDT

Assistant organist & choir director

ext 20  I  mgerhardt@stpaulsindy.org
 

 

    OUR SUPPORT STAFF     

lwhite_thumb.jpgLisa H. White, CPA

parish administrator & Controller

ext 21  I  lwhite@stpaulsindy.org

My goal is to support St. Paul's ministries and functions ...more >

 

bhaberman_index.jpgBarbara MIHAL

director of Communications

ext 26  I  bmihal@stpaulsindy.org

As a member of the support staff, I work to invite and encourage ...more >

 

img_1875_indexphoto.jpgMEEGAN STUTLER-FOURNIER 

ASSISTANT FOR LITURGY & MUSIC

ext 35  I  mstutler@stpaulsindy.org

I assist Clergy and Music Staff by preparing bulletins ...more >

 

thunnicutt_index.jpgtana hunnicutt

Administrative assistant

ext 10  I  thunnicutt@stpaulsindy.org

My goal is to support the staff and parishioners. I answer  ...more > 

 

psmith2014_thumb.jpgPamela Smith

Office associate

ext 25  I  psmith@stpaulsindy.org

 

twright_index.pngterri wright

sexton

317.253.1277  I  twright@stpaulsindy.org

 

login